Lærere og skoleassistenter

1. trinn

Kontaktlærere
1A - 
Marianne Veiteberg: mavea038@osloskolen.no
1B - Maria Slettevold: masla019@osloskolen.no
1B - Karoline Grymyr: karolb2305@osloskolen.no
1C - Tiril Siljeholt: tikva001@osloskolen.no
1D - Anne Synøve Skogstad: anska017@osloskolen.no
1D - Ida Udnæs: idf1501@osloskolen.no

Spesiallærere
Tove Stave: tove0412@osloskolen.no
Grete Waaler: gretow2710@osloskolen.no

Assistenter
Saida Assiahi: saasa008@osloskolen.no
Gintare Trinkunaite: gitra003@osloskolen.no
Kaoutar Khaldi: kaouta3011@osloskolen.no
Anna Dinsen: anbra054@osloskolen.no

---

2. trinn

Kontaktlærere
2A - 
Nora Steg: nosta012@osloskolen.no
2B - Miriam Gherman: migha010@osloskolen.no
2C - June Andersen: june3011@osloskolen.no
2D - Kristine Larsen: krlaa002@osloskolen.no

Faglærere
Ann Therese Lier: annl0401@osloskolen.no
Jorunn Østby Madsen: jorunn1105@osloskolen.no

Spesiallærer
Thomas Taalesen: thomsa3110@osloskolen.no

Assistenter
Mugdim Memija: mugdin1103@osloskolen.no
Oliver Drolsum: oliver2710@osloskolen.no

---

3. trinn

Kontaktlærere
3A - 
Tiri Meum: timea005@osloskolen.no
3B - Hanne Cecilie Aas: haaaa012@osloskolen.no
3B - Guro Sneltvedt: guro2107@osloskolen.no
3C - Karoline Hasselø: kahaa036@osloskolen.no
3D - Nina Godin: ninacg26012@osloskolen.no

Faglærere
Bodil Pettersen: bodil2012@osloskolen.no
Tina Karstensen: tina0507@osloskolen.no
Lama Taha Shlash: lasha013@osloskolen.no

Spesiallærer
Andreas Haug: anhaa160@osloskolen.no

Assistenter
Preeti Manglesh: prmaa004@osloskolen.no
Eivind Ulla Mortensen: evmoa005@osloskolen.no
Kari Ester Rushfelt Vatne: kavaa017@osloskolen.no

---

4. trinn

Kontaktlærere
4A -
Julie Rasch Christensen: jucha009@osloskolen.no
4B - Camilla Loftesnes: camill0103@osloskolen.no
4C - Robin Lund: kilua001@osloskolen.no
4D - Caroline Nilsen: cania007@osloskolen.no

Faglærere
Hanne Revdal: harea003@osloskolen.no
Merete Halvorsrud-Munoz: merete2808@osloskolen.no

Spesiallærer
Tonje Iversen: toiva006@osloskolen.no

Assistenter
Kristine Roan: krroa013@osloskolen.no
Lukman Ahmadjlaz: lukman2608@osloskolen.no

---

5. trinn

Kontaktlærere
5A -
Vibeke Wedde: viwea001@osloskolen.no
5A - Linn Torunn Lundby: linntl2306@osloskolen.no
5B - Remy Andersen: reana011@osloskolen.no
5C - Thomas Gundersen: thgua012@osloskolen.no
5D - Katrine Nelson: katrin1808@osloskolen.no

Faglærere
Espen Rækstad: espesr2501@osloskolen.no
Brite Egeland: brite0805@osloskolen.no
Main Kristine Moland: mamoa130@osloskolen.no

Spesiallærer
Torstein Solberg: tosoa012@osloskolen.no

Assistenter
Ragnhild Følling Vollen: ravoa003@osloskolen.no
Ilenia Valerio: ilvaa001@osloskolen.no

---

6. trinn

Kontaktlærere
6A -
Jarle Krämer: jakra003@osloskolen.no
6B - Marianne Jensen Guzman: magua055@osloskolen.no
6C - Jonas Strand: jonass1905@osloskolen.no
6D - June Skaar: juska015@osloskolen.no

Faglærere
Alf Bretteville-Jensen: alf0206@osloskolen.no
Karin Kjenne: karin1709@osloskolen.no
Dagrun Norang Steinvik: dagrns2109@osloskolen.no

Spesiallærer
Monica Vollstad: monica0902@osloskolen.no

Assistenter
Mehdi Qullassi: sgmea001@osloskolen.no
Charlotte Rapp: chraa016@osloskolen.no
Kristina Ciric: kristi1508@osloskolen.no

---

7. trinn

Kontaktlærere
7A -
Knut Mindrebø: knmia001@osloskolen.no
7B - Line Siggerud: line2702@osloskolen.no
7C - Emil Sundal: emilm1405@osloskolen.no
7D - Espen Hove: eshoa003@osloskolen.no

Faglærere
Elisabeth Gabestad: elisab0801@osloskolen.no
Are Røkkum: arroa001@osloskolen.no
Lene Lingetoft: lene0110@osloskolen.no
Inger Lise Slettten: ingels2911@osloskolen.no

Spesiallærer
Eva Bjerknes Kvikstad: evkva003@osloskolen.no

Assistent
Jama Farah: jama.farah@ude.oslo.kommune.no

---

Øvrige lærere

Klimapedagog - Peter Tindberg: petewt0202@osloskolen.no
Dramapedagog - Martin Trondsen: matra047@osloskolen.no
Bibliotek - Anne Kristin Bjørgan: annkb1007@osloskolen.no
---