Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor
Anton Rygg
E-post: anton.rygg@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende rektor/ansvarlig leder 1. - 2. trinn
Marina Badendyck
E-post: marina.badendyck@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Avdelingsleder 3. - 4. trinn


Avdelingsleder 5. - 7. trinn
Anne Grete Arntzen
E-post: anne.grete.arntzen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer 1. - 2. trinn
Hilde Marie Rekstad
E-post: hilde.marie.rekstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer 3. - 4. trinn
Cecilie Dillerud Eriksen
E-post: cecilie.dillerud.eriksen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer 5. - 7. trinn
Kari Mette Rud
E-post: kari.mette.rud@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Administrasjonsleder
Valentina Thoresen
E-post: valentina.thoresen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

IKT-driftsansvarlig
Hasan Yesiltoklu
E-post: hasan1209@osloskolen.no

Vikarinnkaller
Jama Farah
E-post: jama.farah@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent
Stine Brøderud
E-post: stine.broderud@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sekretær
Selma Temel
E-post: selma.temel@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Leder Aktivitetskolen
Gro Svendby
E-post: gro.svendby@ude.oslo.kommune.no