Ledelse og ansatte


Rektor
Anton Rygg
E-post: anton.rygg@osloskolen.no



Assisterende rektor/ansvarlig leder 1. - 2. trinn
Marina Badendyck
E-post: marina.badendyck@osloskolen.no



Avdelingsleder 3. - 4. trinn
Ruben Lifjeld
E-post: ruben.lifjeld@osloskolen.no



Avdelingsleder 5. - 7. trinn
Anne Grete Arntzen
E-post: anne.arntzen@osloskolen.no


Avdelingsleder AKS
Madeleine Hagen Holdal
E-post:
madeleine.holdal@osloskolen.no


Sosiallærer 1. - 2. trinn
Hilde Marie Rekstad
E-post: hilde.rekstad@osloskolen.no


Sosiallærer 3. - 4. trinn
Cecilie Dillerud Eriksen
E-post: cecilie.eriksen@osloskolen.no


Sosiallærer 5. - 7. trinn
Kari Mette Rud
E-post: kari.rud@osloskolen.no


Administrasjonsleder
Valentina Thoresen
E-post: valentina.thoresen@osloskolen.no


IKT-driftsansvarlig
Hasan Yesiltoklu
E-post: hasan.yesiltoklu@osloskolen.no


Vikarinnkaller
Jama Farah
E-post: jama.farah@osloskolen.no


Konsulent
Annie Albert Gulzar
E-post: annie.gulzar@osloskolen.no


Sekretær
Selma Temel
E-post: selma.temel@osloskolen.no